Employees

 
 

Main Office Contacts
You can reach our main office at 208.732.5727. All Region IV employees may be reached by phone at the main office number. Their email addresses and direct extentions are listed below.

The main office of the Region IV Development is located at:

202 Falls Avenue
Twin Falls, Idaho 83301

Carleen Herring
President
Email: carleen@rivda.org

208-732.5727 ext 3010
Steven Cook
Senior Loan Officer
Email: steven@rivda.org
208.732.5730 ext 3005
Karen Velasquez Short
Loan Portfolio Manager
Email: karen@rivda.org

208.732.5727 ext 3009

Brenda Hastreiter
Office / Grant Administrator
Email: brenda@rivda.org
208.732.5727 ext 3007

Kathy Uker
Grant Administrator
Email: kathy@rivda.org
208.732.5727 ext 3008

Jennifer Krohn
Loan Closing Manager
Email: jennifer@rivda.org
208.732.5727 ext 3004

Veronica Xander
Credit Analyst
Email: veronica@rivda.org
208.723.5727 ext 3012
Tedi Thompson
Fiscal Operations
Email: tedi@rivda.org
208.732.5727 ext 3014

 

 
[Main] [About Us] [Business Loans] [Infrastructure] [FAQ's - Loans]
 

Please contact our Webmaster with questions or comments.
© Copyright 2018 Region IV Development Association.  All rights reserved.